The Cocalico Education Foundation was established in 1998 by an insightful group of school and civic leaders. The Board of Trustees believes that community support and adequate resources are essential to the success of public education.

Cocalico Education Foundation Board of Trustees: Elizabeth Ackerman, Charlotte Brady, Winnie Cammauf, Allen Dissinger**/Brett Buckwalter**(alt.), Sandy Gideon, Jerry Harding, Diane Hoover, Brad Kafferlin, Ruth Kramer, Angie Marley, Ella Musser**, Sharon Myers, Rod Redcay, Jim Stamm, John Stevens, Lesley Stricker, Sherri Stull, Jim Weaver and Chris Wilson.

** denotes non-voting member


Check Out Our Gallery!

Want a closer look at the events and students we help to fund? Head over to our gallery and take a look!